Skip to main content
Skip to and open main menu Home Modification
Information Clearinghouse
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice
News/Events Section Menu

Update on new aged care assessment arrangements

Published

This webinar will provide an update on the development of new aged care assessment arrangements and address common themes arising from stakeholder questions during the December 2019 webinar.

The new arrangements will start from April 2021, providing a streamlined process for consumers to access aged care services.

Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions about the new arrangements from representatives from the Department of Health.

The department acknowledges that recipients of this email may have been affected by recent bush fires and unable to participate in the live webinar. The webinar will be recorded and made available for on-demand viewing on the department’s website.

 Webinar title  Update on new aged care assessment arrangements
 
 
 Date and time
 
 Wednesday 12 February 2020
 State and territory  Start: Finish
  ACT, NSW, VIC & TAS  2.00 pm to 3:00 pm (AEDT)
  QLD  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm (AEST)
  SA  1:30 pm to 2:30 pm (ACDT)
  NT  12:30 pm to 1:30 pm (ACST)
  WA  11:00 am to 12:00 pm (AWST)
 Link  Link will be provided closer to webinar date

 

 
 
 


Source:
Department of Health, 2020, Austraalian Government Department of Health (https://mailchi.mp/agedcareupdates/webinar-update-on-new-aged-care-assessment-arrangements?e=0442496ab5)

Reads 333 Downloads -