Skip to main content
Skip to and open main menu Home Modification
Information Clearinghouse
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice
News/Events Section Menu

Revised webinar date: Update on new aged care assessment arrangements

Published

The webinar planned for 12 February 2020 on the development of new aged care assessment arrangements has been rescheduled to Wednesday 11 March 2020 from 2:00pm-3:00pm.

The webinar will provide an update on recent consultations on hospital assessment arrangements and will address common themes arising from stakeholder questions during the first webinar on 11 December 2019.

Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions about the new arrangements from representatives from the Department of Health.

The Department acknowledges that recipients of this email may have been affected by recent bush fires and unable to participate in the live webinar. The webinar will be recorded and made available for On-demand viewing on the Department’s website.  

Webinar title

Update on new aged care assessment arrangements

 
 
 Date and time
 

 Wednesday 11 March 2020

  State and territory

 Start: Finish

  ACT, NSW, VIC & TAS

 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (AEDT)

  QLD

 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm (AEST)

  SA

 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm (ACDT)

  NT

 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm (ACST)

  WA

 11:00 am to 12:00 pm (AWST)

Link

http://livestream.education.gov.au/health/11march2020/



Source:
Unknown Author, 2020, Department of Health

Reads 123 Downloads -