Skip to main content
Skip to and open main menu Home Modification
Information Clearinghouse
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice
News/Events Section Menu

ACSA IAHSA International Aged Care Conference

The 2015 Conference theme – Global Communities Coming Together - is a fitting description of what will happen during the conference – connecting the diversity and interdependence of aged care around the globe, when those who are committed to ensuring the highest quality of life, care and support for our world’s elders come together to learn, innovate and share.
      As providers, care staff, and as peak bodies, we are continually reminded of the critical role we play in the lives of individuals, families, communities and governments in supporting people in their later years. We are encouraged by the passion of our members and others to connect with one another, share challenges, search for solutions and form partnerships that cross borders and oceans.
      We promise you an outstanding conference full of substance, connections and, of course, fun.

      Please see below for additional pre-conference education seminars. Click here  for more details

      

ACSA 2015 Conference Committee Members

         Jane Murray          Corporate Vision Events (PCO)
         Judy Martin          ACSA Conference Manager
         Viv Allanson          Maroba Aged Care NSW viv@maroba.com.au
         Margot Date          Aged & Community Services Australia mdate@agedcare.org.au
         Karen Gelley          Aged & Community Services VIC kgelley@agedcare.org.au
         Kim Hart          Aged & Community Services QLD khart@agedcare.org.au
         Robert Hill          Aged & Community Services TAS robert.hill@agedcaretas.org.au
         Rod Hunt          Hunt&Fitzgerald TAS rodhunt@netspace.net.au
         Trevor Lovelle          Aged & Community Services WA ceo@acswa.org.au
         Kelvin Neave          Aged Care Plus Salvation Army NSW kelvin.neave@aue.salvationarmy.org
         Lucy O'Flaherty          Glenview Aged Care Services TAS LOflaherty@glenview.org.au
         Teresa Santoro          Aged & Community Services WA training@acswa.org.au
         Paul Thorne          ECH Inc SA pthorne@ech.asn.au
         Allan Waters          Anglican Retirement Villages NSW allan.waters@arv.org.au
         Glenys Webby          Blue Care QLD

Dates

Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015 (All day)


Location

Perth convention & Exhibition Centre

21 Mounts Bay Road
Perth Western Australia 6000


Pricing

Check our site for early bird prices.


Contact

Name Global communities
Link http://www.globalageingconf2015.com/



Created 24th June 2015

Reads 3098