Skip to main content
Text Size
Contrast
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice

Calendar

  


Icon Reference


Event Event Icon
Training Training Icon

Events

Upcoming

Event Icon

Aging and Society: Fifth Interdisciplinary Conference - USA

Thu 5 Nov 2015 - Fri 6 Nov 2015
Event Icon

Design for Dementia - Qld

Fri 30 Oct 2015
Event Icon

Ninth National Housing Conference - Perth

Wed 28 Oct 2015 - Fri 30 Oct 2015
Event Icon

Asia Pacific Autism Conference (APAC15)

Wed 9 Sep 2015 - Fri 11 Sep 2015
Event Icon

ACSA IAHSA International Aged Care Conference

Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015
Event Icon

Global Communities Joint International Conference

Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015
Event Icon

An Information Session as a Guide to NDIS

Thu 23 Jul 2015 - Wed 5 Aug 2015
Event Icon

Cultural Competency in Disability’ Conference 2015

Wed 29 Jul 2015 - Thu 30 Jul 2015
Event Icon

The Right Stuff: Regional Support Worker Conference in Nowra

Wed 22 Jul 2015 - Thu 23 Jul 2015

Past

Training Icon

Bathrooms Modifications workshop - Brisbane

Fri 26 Jun 2015 - Sat 27 Jun 2015
Event Icon

Aging in NSW APA Sydney Seminar

Tue 23 Jun 2015
Event Icon

Home Modification Webinar – Doors

Fri 5 Jun 2015
Training Icon

Bariatric Workshop for Occupational Therapists

Fri 29 May 2015
Event Icon

My Aged Care Changes in 2015 - Webinar

Tue 26 May 2015
Event Icon

The Future of Home & Community Care Conference

Wed 20 May 2015 - Fri 22 May 2015
Event Icon

Pacific Rim International Week on Disability and Diversity - Hawaii

Mon 18 May 2015 - Tue 19 May 2015
Event Icon

Bathroom Modifications Workshop - Toowoomba

Fri 15 May 2015
Event Icon

ATSA Expo

Thu 7 May 2015 - Thu 14 May 2015
Event Icon

Level 3 Advanced Home Modifications: The Whole Process

Mon 11 May 2015 - Wed 13 May 2015
Event Icon

National Service Integrated Housing Conference 2015

Thu 7 May 2015 - Fri 8 May 2015