Skip to main content
Text Size
Contrast
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice

Calendar

  

May 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
19
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Icon Reference


Event Event Icon
Training Training Icon

Events

Upcoming

Event Icon

Mobility, Mood and Place

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - Fri 14 Oct 2016
Event Icon

Australian Assistive Technology Conference, Gold Coast 2016

Wed 27 Jul 2016 - Fri 29 Jul 2016
Event Icon

Ramps and Rails Workshop - Brisbane 2016

Fri 17 Jun 2016
Event Icon

2016 Perth Conference - Breaking Down Barriers Through Participation

Fri 10 Jun 2016 - Sat 11 Jun 2016
Event Icon

ACSA 2016 National Summit

Tue 6 Sep 2016 - Tue 19 Apr 2016

Past

Event Icon

National CareFacilities Expo

Fri 20 May 2016 - Sun 22 May 2016
Event Icon

Harness the Possibilities: Enriching lives in changing times

Wed 17 Feb 2016 - Wed 18 May 2016
Event Icon

Home Modifications Australia (MOD.A) National Conference 2016

Thu 28 Apr 2016 - Fri 29 Apr 2016
Event Icon

Save the date: Home Modification Australia National Bi-Annual Conference

Thu 28 Apr 2016 - Fri 29 Apr 2016
Event Icon

SCIA Independence Expo 2016 is on again!

Fri 15 Apr 2016 - Sat 16 Apr 2016
Event Icon

2016 HOBART WORKSHOPS

Mon 4 Apr 2016 - Tue 5 Apr 2016