Skip to main content
Text Size
Contrast
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice

Calendar

  

July 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
30
31

Icon Reference


Event Event Icon
Training Training Icon

Events

Upcoming

Event Icon

Mobility, Mood and Place

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - Fri 14 Oct 2016
Event Icon

Aging & Society: Sixth Interdisciplinary Conference

Thu 6 Oct 2016 - Fri 7 Oct 2016
Event Icon

ACSA 2016 National Summit - Choose To Thrive

Tue 6 Sep 2016 - Fri 9 Sep 2016
Event Icon

Universal Design Conference COTA

Tue 30 Aug 2016 - Wed 31 Aug 2016
Event Icon

WORKSHOP: Environmental Home Modifications - The Basics - TAREE

Fri 12 Aug 2016 - Sat 13 Aug 2016
Event Icon

Australian Assistive Technology Conference, Gold Coast 2016

Wed 27 Jul 2016 - Fri 29 Jul 2016

Past