Skip to main content
Text Size
Contrast
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice

Calendar

  

April 2015
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Icon Reference


Event Event Icon
Training Training Icon

Events

Upcoming

Event Icon

Global Communities Joint International Conference

Mon 31 Aug 2015 - Fri 4 Sep 2015
Event Icon

‘Cultural Competency in Disability’ Conference

Wed 29 Jul 2015 - Thu 30 Jul 2015
Training Icon

Lifetec Bathrooms Home Modifications workshop - Brisbane

Fri 26 Jun 2015 - Sat 27 Jun 2015
Event Icon

OT Bathroom Modifications Workshop - QLD

Fri 26 Jun 2015
Event Icon

The Future of Home & Community Care Conference

Wed 20 May 2015 - Fri 22 May 2015
Event Icon

Pacific Rim International Week on Disability and Diversity - Hawaii

Mon 18 May 2015 - Tue 19 May 2015
Event Icon

Bathroom Modifications Workshop - Toowoomba

Fri 15 May 2015
Event Icon

ATSA Expo

Thu 7 May 2015 - Thu 14 May 2015
Event Icon

Level 3 Advanced Home Modifications: The Whole Process

Mon 11 May 2015 - Wed 13 May 2015
Training Icon

DVA Occupational Therapy Workshop

Fri 8 May 2015
Event Icon

National Service Integrated Housing Conference 2015

Thu 7 May 2015 - Fri 8 May 2015

Past