Skip to main content
Text Size
Contrast
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice

Calendar

  

January 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Icon Reference


Event Event Icon
Training Training Icon

Events

Upcoming

Event Icon

ATSA Expo 2017

Wed 10 May 2017 - Wed 24 May 2017
Event Icon

National Disability Services NSW 2017 Conference

Thu 23 Feb 2017 - Fri 24 Feb 2017

Past

Event Icon

Bathroom Modifications Workshop - VIC 2016

Fri 9 Dec 2016
Event Icon

Ramps & Rails Workshop - VIC 2016

Thu 8 Dec 2016
Event Icon

ITAC 2016 - Empowering Care Technology

Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Wed 30 Nov 2016
Event Icon

2 days WORKSHOP: Environmental Home Modifications - The Basics - Sydney

Fri 25 Nov 2016 - Sat 26 Nov 2016