Skip to main content
Text Size
Contrast
Translating high quality research specific to better design and building practice

Calendar

  

December 2016
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Icon Reference


Event Event Icon
Training Training Icon

Events

Upcoming

Event Icon

ATSA Expo 2017

Wed 10 May 2017 - Wed 24 May 2017
Event Icon

Bathroom Modifications Workshop - VIC 2016

Fri 9 Dec 2016

Past

Event Icon

Ramps & Rails Workshop - VIC 2016

Thu 8 Dec 2016
Event Icon

ITAC 2016 - Empowering Care Technology

Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Wed 30 Nov 2016
Event Icon

2 days WORKSHOP: Environmental Home Modifications - The Basics - Sydney

Fri 25 Nov 2016 - Sat 26 Nov 2016
Event Icon

Kick Start Healthy Ageing

Wed 9 Nov 2016
Event Icon

AAG 49th Conference: Re-Imagining our Future

Wed 2 Nov 2016 - Fri 4 Nov 2016
Event Icon

15th National Conference of Emerging Researchers in Ageing

Mon 31 Oct 2016 - Tue 1 Nov 2016
Event Icon

SA Dementia Forum 2016 - Forward Thinking

Wed 26 Oct 2016
Event Icon

Mobility, Mood and Place

Tue 11 Oct 2016 - Fri 14 Oct 2016
Event Icon

LASA National Congress 2016

Sun 9 Oct 2016 - Wed 12 Oct 2016